Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Westside Service:

reviewiconGreat Service
Tires, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

The team was able to get my tire repaired quickly even though I was an unexpected walk in! I really appreciated their hard work!


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Tires, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

Very friendly, took care of a spare tire problem and called me when it was ready for pickup, rather than waiting around. More than reasonably priced, also.


reviewiconQuick, Friendly Service
Car & Truck Care, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

Quick, friendly service. It's nice working with a service professional who doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. I'll be back when I need car service again. They did great!


reviewiconHappy Camper
Tires, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

Westside Auto is my new auto repair shop close to home after many years years of driving 20 miles to the dealer. My first contact was when I needed a lawnmower tire repaired. Westside Auto repaired the lawnmower tire quickly, cheerfully and at reasonable customers. Then a car tire got a nail in it. Again, Westside Auto repaired the car tire quickly, cheerfully and at reasonable cost. Recently I took my vehicle to Westside Auto for service the first time. I've become a regular customer. I'm a happy camper.


reviewiconUpfront and Honest
Car & Truck Care, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

Like that they send you pics of everything and explain everything that needs to be done. Up front and honest service.


reviewiconSmall Town Feel
Car & Truck Care, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

I love the detailed text with pictures of the work that's needed on my car and what the cost will be. They stayed in communication with me and they did such a great job fixing my car.. still the small town feel I love


reviewiconGreat Communication
Car & Truck Care, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

They are awesome easy to communicate with and very upfront about cost, time, and everything involved with repairs that are needed.


reviewiconQuick and Easy
Tires, near Allegan, MI
02/01/2024

Had a flat tire mid week called around and was told if I got there in the next 45 minutes they could squeeze me in. Screw was pulled out of tire and patched up quickly.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Westside Service in Allegan

8 Signs Your Car Needs a Professional Mechanic
Auto Repair Near Hamilton
Miscellaneous Auto Services


image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

image-quotes
reviewiconGreat Service
Tires, near Allegan, MI

The team was able to get my tire repaired quickly even though I was an unexpected walk in! I really appreciated their hard work!

, 02/01/2024

partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Jasper
Car Care Aware